Board of Directors

Elected from across Simcoe and Muskoka, the Board of Directors is the governance body that oversees the operations of the agency. If you are interested in applying to be on the SMFC Board of Directors please contact us by e-mail or phone 1-800-461-4236

David MacPherson Board President
Jane Kovarikova Vice President
Mary Jean Watson Secretary
Sharon Pendergast Treasurer
Cyrese Samuel OACAS Provincial Liaison

Steve Clement
Courtney Craigie
Stella Johnson
Taude Plexman

Geraldine Dooley-Phillips